Board of Directors


Wendy R Mullins - Chairman of the Board

Special Counsel

Bradley, Arant, Boult & Cummings, LLP
Jackson, MS

Aisha Nyandoro - Vice Chair

Executive Director

Springboard to Opportunities
Jackson, MS

Charles R. Lindsay - Board Treasurer


Matthew Cutrer & Lindsay, P.A.
Ridgeland, MS

Sallye Killebrew - Board Secretary


Jackson, MS

Jan Eastman - Member at Large

Community Leader/Volunteer

MindShare of Northeast Mississippi
New Albany, MS

Samuel J. Burke

Executive Director

St. Vincent de Paul Pharmacy
Biloxi, MS

Pamela Confer

Madison, MS

Michael Cormack

Chief Executive Officer

Barksdale Reading Institute
Oxford, MS

Dave Estorge


Memorial Hospital at Gulfport
Gulfport, MS

Michael Harris

Associate Manager

The Entrepreneur Center at MDA
Jackson, MS

Chris Hinton

Economic Development Rep.

Entergy Mississippi
Jackson, MS

Ann Marie Kinnell, Ph.D.

Chair, Associate Professor of Sociology/Dept. of Anthropology & Sociology

The University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS

Derron Radcliff

Manager-Box Office/Patron Services

MSU Riley Center for Education
Meridian, MS

Shelley Ritter

Executive Director

Delta Blues Museum
Clarksdale, MS

Josie S. Shumake


Volunteer Mississippi
Columbus, MS